top of page


2021/22 Club Awards

Updated: Sep 3, 2023

Congratulations to the recipients of the annual Clifton Rowing Club awards:

Personality of the Year (George Topless Memorial Shield):

Sam Williams Most Improved Novice (B&W Crow Trophy):

Joel Heyens Trudi Boisen Memorial Trophy - for Young Person that exhibits consideration, cooperation, sportsmanship, unselfishness, teamwork, good humour and conscientiousness:

Emma Prendergast Philippa Baker-Hogan Trophy - Junior Rower of the Year (U15) for All Round Effort:

Clay Potts Sculler of the Year:

Liam Cox Tony Meier Trophy - Overall Club Member of the Year:

Mark Hearn Most Outstanding Sculler (Carol Dowdle Memorial Trophy):

Maddy Neale Best Result at Maadi: Bruce Collins Memorial Trophy:

Jill Zwart

95 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page