top of page


2020/21 Club Awards

Congratulations to the recipients of the annual awards:

Personality of the Year (George Topless Memorial Shield):

Jack Meads

Women's Novice Rower of the Year:

Emma Prendergast

Most Improved Novice (B&W Crow Trophy):

Akshay Hurbuns

Most Improved Oarsperson(s) (Robin Martin Trophy):

Tori Cox

Trudi Boisen Memorial Trophy - for Young Person that exhibits consideration, cooperation, sportsmanship, unselfishness, teamwork, good humour and conscientiousness:

Madison Neale

North Island Champs Best Result:

WN2x -Isabella Vollmer and Ella Krutz;

WS2x - Terri Wyatt and Tori Cox

Coxswain of the Year:

Reese Churstain

Philippa Baker-Hogan Trophy - Junior Rower of the Year (U15) for All Round Effort:

Luke Brock

Sculler of the Year:

Jack Graystone

Tony Meier Trophy - Overall Club Member of the Year:

Debra Taylor

Most Outstanding Sculler (Carol Dowdle Memorial Trophy):

Joshua Keech

Best Result at Maadi: Bruce Collins Memorial Trophy:

Sophia Hodson

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page